The Giants and the Joneses
Egmont/Farshore

The Giants and the Joneses

Regular price Rs. 250.00 Rs. 0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A giant-sized adventure story from bestselling author Julia Donaldson.


Every giant knows beanstalks and little people don't exist. Almost every giant, anyway ... When Jumbeelia's curiosity leads her to a real-live bimplestonk at the edgeland of Groil and down, down, down into Colette, Stephen and Poppy's lives, the children find themselves in BIG trouble! They're desperate to get home - but it's not easy when even the wasps are giant sized!


This upside-down fairy tale is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl and David Walliams, as well as children who enjoyed The Gruffalo when they were younger.


Author(s): Julia Donaldson


Share this Product